November 12, 2014

BNY Mellon to Present at the 2014 Citi Global Financial Conference on November 20

NEW YORK and SINGAPORE, Nov. 12, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Stephen D. Lackey, chairman of BNY Mellon Asia Pacific, will be presenting at the 2014 Citi Global Financial Conference in Singapore at 4:30 p.m. SGT/3:30 a.m. EST on Thursday, November 20. He will discuss BNY Mellon's corporate strategy, opportunities for growth and capital management. The presentation may include forward-looking and other material information.

A live webcast of the audio portion of the conference will be available at the BNY Mellon website ( A series of related graphics also will be available at the same website at approximately 4 p.m. SGT/3 a.m. EST on Thursday, November 20.  An archived version of the audio portion will be available at the same website, beginning at approximately 6 a.m. SGT on November 21/5 p.m. EST on November 20 and will remain available through Saturday, December 20.   

BNY Mellon is a global investments company dedicated to helping its clients manage and service their financial assets throughout the investment lifecycle. Whether providing financial services for institutions, corporations or individual investors, BNY Mellon delivers informed investment management and investment services in 35 countries and more than 100 markets. As of Sept. 30, 2014, BNY Mellon had $28.3 trillion in assets under custody and/or administration, and $1.6 trillion in assets under management. BNY Mellon can act as a single point of contact for clients looking to create, trade, hold, manage, service, distribute or restructure investments. BNY Mellon is the corporate brand of The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation (NYSE: BK). Additional information is available on, or follow us on Twitter @BNYMellon.


Kevin Heine
+ 1 212 635 1569  

Valerie Haertel
+1 212 635 8529