Last year's winning team, from left to right, Thiru Subramaniam, Sham Shamia, Carlos Jo-Loo, Charles Chou,  Juliette Binmoeller, Yuki Cheung (upper), Masayoshi Yoshihara (lower) and Jens Stark

Media Contact

Louisa Bartoszek
+44 20 7163 2826

See more from BNY Mellon

Contact Us

Want to get in touch to find out more about BNY Mellon?
Want to share with friends in your network?